Team members (update July 6, 2015)

 

Research group : Liver Cell Biology Lab (LIVR)

 

Academic staff - LIVR-VUB

     
 
Leo van Grunsven, PhD (NL)

 

 
Head of LIVR
 
leo.van.grunsven@vub.ac.be
 
     

Academic staff - LIVR associated members @ Gastroenterology - UZ Brussel

   
 
Rik Reynaert, MD, PhD (BE)
Fazia Mana, MD, PhD
Daniel Urbain, MD, PhD (BE)
Gastroenterology UZ Brussel
Gastroenterology UZ Brussel
Head of Gastroenterology
hendrik.reynaert@uzbrussel.be
UZ Brussel
   

Administrative and technical staff

   
Jean-Marc Lazou (BE)
Chris Derom (BE)
Danielle Blyweert (BE)
Lab Technician & Administrator
Administrator (50%)
Lab Technician (50%)
jmlazou@vub.ac.be
cderom@vub.ac.be
dblyweer@vub.ac.be
since 1 Nov. 2014
since 1 Nov. 2014
Nathalie Eysackers (BE)
Kimberly Lagaisse (BE)
Ayla Smout (BE)
Lab Technician
Lab Technician
Lab Technician
Nathalie.Eysackers@vub.ac.be
Kimberly.Lagaisse@vub.ac.be
Ayla.Smout@vub.ac.be
     
     

Postdocs

 
     
Laurent Dollé, PhD (FR)
Sofia Leite, PhD (PT)
Inge Mannaerts, PhD (BE)
Postdoc on IAP-HEPRO (Belspo)
Postdoc on HEMIBIO (EU-FP7) and HILIM 3D (IWT-SBO)
Postdoc on FWO
laurent.dolle@vub.ac.be
sobatist@vub.ac.be
inge.mannaerts@vub.ac.be
Research assistant professor (10%)
Research assistant professor (10%)
     
     

PhD students

   
     

Leslie Stradiot (BE)
Adil El Taghdouini (BE)
Tiffany Roosens (BE)
PhD student IWT
PhD student IWT
PhD student IWT
leslie.stradiot@vub.ac.be
Adil.El.Taghdouini@vub.ac.be
troosen@vub.ac.be
     

Joeri Lambrecht (BE)

 

Stefaan Verhulst (BE)

PhD student & assistant VUB   PhD student IWT
joeri.lambrecht@vub.ac.be
stefaan.verhulst@vub.ac.be
     
     
   
     
     
     

Master Students 2015-2016

 

 
     
Monim Ahmed Mimon


 

 
     

©2004-2014• LIVR • Vrije Universiteit Brussel • Faculteit Geneeskunde & Farmacie • Laarbeeklaan 103 • 1090 Jette • Tel.: 02/477.44.09• jmlazou@vub.ac.be